Board of Directors

President
Clint Rogers
Carollo Engineers
e-mail: president@weau.org 

President Elect
Jeff Beckman
Bowen Collins & Associates
e-mail: presidentelect@weau.org 

Vice President
Giles E Demke
City of Orem
e-mail: vicepresident@weau.org 

Treasurer
David Hatch
Central Davis Sewer District
e-mail: treasurer@weau.org 

Secretary
Trevor Ray Lindley
Brown and Caldwell
e-mail: secretary@weau.org 

Past President
Matthew Jay Myers
South Davis Sewer District
e-mail: pastpresident@weau.org 

WEF Delegate
Jill S Jones
Central Davis Sewer District
e-mail: wefdelegate@weau.org 

WEF Delegate
Lonn L Rasmussen
Cottonwood Improvement District
e-mail: wefdelegate@weau.org 

PWO Representative
Robert Jaterka
e-mail: pwo@weau.org 

Director
Kenneth W Burgener
e-mail: director@weau.org 

Director
Sarah Leavitt
Payson City Corporation
e-mail: director@weau.org 

Director
Calvin C Reilley
Central Valley Water Reclamation Facility
e-mail: director@weau.org 

Director
Jeff Wiest
Waterford Systems
e-mail: director@weau.org 

PWO Representative Elect
Jeremy R Deppe
CENTRAL VALLEY WATER RECLAMATION
e-mail: director@weau.org 

Conference Council
Board Liaison
Calvin C Reilley
Central Valley Water Reclamation Facility
e-mail: reilleyc@cvwrf.org
Annual Conf. Coordinator
Gary Vance
Jub Engineers Inc
e-mail: gvance@jub.com
Technical Program
Bryan L Mansell
Brown and Caldwell
e-mail: bmansell@brwncald.com
Exhibitors
Tavis B Timothy
Mr Hansen Allen & Luce Inc
e-mail: tavistimothy@gmail.com
Awards
Daniel Robert Griffin
e-mail: dgriffin@utah.gov
Golf Tournament
Jeff Beckman
Bowen Collins & Associates
e-mail: jbeckman@bowencollins.com
Operator Challenge
Joshua L Hunsaker
Central Valley Water Reclamation Facility
e-mail: Hunsakerj@cvwrf.org
Mid Year Conference Coordinator
Brandon Wyatt
Bowen Collins & Associates
e-mail: bwyatt@bowencollins.com

   

Member Services Council
Board Liaison
Jeff Wiest
Waterford Systems
e-mail: jeff.waterford@gmail.com
Membership
Giles E Demke
City of Orem
e-mail: GEDemke@orem.org
Student Activities
James Dixon
e-mail: James.Dixon@aggiemail.usu.edu
Young Professionals
Marianna Sochanska
Scholarship
Thomas Holstrom
Central Valley Reclamation Facility
e-mail: holstromt@cvwrf.org
Engineering Symposia
Randy Zollinger
e-mail: randal.zollinger@ch2m.com
Southern Utah
Michael A Chandler
Ash Creek Special Service District
e-mail: mike@ashcreekssd.com

    

Technology Services Council
Board Liaison
Sarah Leavitt
Payson City Corporation
e-mail: sarahleavitt.paysoncity@gmail.com
Collection Systems
Brent Packer
Bowen Collins & Associates
e-mail: bpacker@bowencollins.com
Industrial Pretreatment
Brett Nelson
Central Weber Sewer Improvement District
e-mail: brettn@centralweber.com
Biosolids
Trace Workman
Central Davis Sewer District
e-mail: jd@gmail.com
Certification and Training
Lonn L Rasmussen
Cottonwood Improvement District
e-mail: lonn@cid.utah.gov

    

Public Outreach Council
Board Liaison
Kenneth W Burgener
e-mail: kburgener@ndsd.org
Publications
Chad Burrell
Snyderville Basin Water Reclamation District
e-mail: cburrell@sbwrd.org